Dec 182017
 

***FCS received an Eternity Rose to facilitate this review.  All opinions are those of the writer’s.

The Eternity Rose Review – Real Roses Glazed or Dipped in Gold, Silver, Platinum – The Perfect Everlasting Gift

The Eternity Rose - Blue

Where do we start in telling you all about the absolutely stunning blue natural glazed and trimmed in 24k gold rose by The Eternity Rose?  Let’s start with exquisite.  Unique.  Vibrant.  There is nothing about this rose that doesn’t scream rich beauty.

In unboxing the product, the amazing detail brought to the table was immediately noticed.  The rose came shipped in an outer brown normal packing box.  Inside that box was a white box with the company’s logo that encased the case the rose sets in – a heavier-weighted rich brown with burgundy undertone case with a gold hook clasp.  This rich looking case encapsulated the stunning dark blue gold dipped rose in a crushed velvet dark blue fabric covered grooved padded bed.  The inside top of the case held a secure padding lined with the same velvety fabric as the rose sets on, along with the words, “The Eternity Rose”.

Eternity Rose

Take this rose out of the case and – Oh! My!.  The edges of the petals of the rose are outlined in gold – each and every petal.  The edges of the leaves – outlined in gold.  And the stem – totally encased in 24k gold. Absolutely vibrant deep blue petals with gold edges that are simply stunning. The leaves are absolutely a beautiful deep green outlined in gold.

The Eternity Rose - Blue

Stunning.  Intricate details.  Real roses dipped in 24k gold, platinum, silver and glazed roses and glazed rose jewelry.  Roses that lasts forever.

THE ROSES – Our Flowers are Natural Roses

We pick them at the peak of their beauty, and then dip them in pure 24k gold, platinum or silver. We also glaze and gold-trim roses and rose jewelry. All Eternity Rose products will literally last an eternity.

There is only one genuine Eternity Rose. We have seen many companies try to copy the Eternity Rose over the years; and good luck to them because precious metal plating on vegetative material is by no means easy to do. In fact, it has taken us nine years to progress it to the quality level that exists today.

Unfortunately we see many poor and hastily produced imitations which regrettably leave people with a less than impressive item in hand, just before the gift event.  We, on the other hand, aim to provide a reasonably priced gift relative to the workmanship and overall quality.

As Aldo Gucci once said, “Quality is remembered long after Price is forgotten”.

We employ qualified horticulturists to tend to our roses, grown in our very own nurseries, who ensure that only the finest and most beautiful flowers are chosen for our Eternity Rose products. Once they have been grown to perfection, they are picked by hand and begin the long, complex process of preservation. Whether they are dipped in gold, silver or platinum, or glazed and trimmed with pure 24 karat gold, each rose’s natural beauty will be eternally preserved without fading or tarnishing over time.

Each rose is unique, intricately crafted by hand, and designed to last for an eternity. It is a clear symbol of enduring romance and natural beauty.

More from The Eternity Rose

The Eternity Rose

The Perfect Gift

The perfect gift for her, for anniversaries, birthdays, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, graduations, and any occasion that warrants a luxurious and unique gift.   One can purchase a vase (in gold or acrylic) to go with their rose as well as their being sets where you can purchase the rose and vase together.Gold Eternity Rose VaseIf you’re wanting even more or prefer something wearable – you can get earring and pendant sets to match the rose of choice together as a gift set – or each separately.

earrings and necklace eternity rose set

earrings and necklace eternity rose

For the Man in Your Life

The Eternity Rose has not forgotten the men.  Take a look at these gems – 24k gold-dipped poker cards and your choice of 24k dipped playable or display golf ball and tee sets. 

The Eternity Rose - Gifts for Him

The Eternity Rose says it all.  Crafted for that special person(s) in your life…a treasure to hold onto forever.  Check out all

Connect with the Eternity Rose on Pinterest, YouTube, and  Facebook.

Dec 022017
 

*Our friends at Colgate-Palmolive sent us these products for free in order for us to bring you this review.  All opinions are those of the writer’s.

Softsoap Limited Editions Iced Kiss & Frosted Wish

The Perfect Stocking Stuffer
Softsoap Limited Editions 2017

Body washes are a form of indulgence for the ladies in our family.  With the scrubby loaded – the scents just fill the air as one watches the suds surround the skin while feeling like you’re getting a deep moisturizing cleaning.  So refreshing.  So calming. Self-indulgence for sure.

What’s even more fun with body washes is trying new scents.  Some can be invigorating, others relaxing.  This holiday-winter season, Softsoap has brought two limited edition scents to the table this year.  These are the Softsoap Limited Editions Frosted Wish and Iced Kiss.  Both scents are delightful.

The Softsoap Limited Edition Frosted Wish Moisturizing Body Wash is all about the rich scent of sweet cherry – far from being an over-powering scent while making you feel like you’re indulging.

The Softsoap Limited Edition Iced Kiss Moisturizing Body Wash lends off an invigorating peppermint scent that will remind you of good ol’ peppermint candy canes.  Not an over-powering scent – just simply refreshing.

My favorite of the two scents is the Iced Kiss scent.  I think this is because it brings me back fond memories I have as a child.  Both Limited Editions bring about lots of suds…(who doesn’t like suds? 🙂  with having to use just a little.  Plus, I love how it leaves my skin feeling silky soft.

Regardless of what my feelings are of the Softsoap Limited Editions – you may want to pick up a bottle while they’re available – they’ll be gone before you know it.

You can find these at Walmart now through March of 2018.  The suggested retail price is $2.97 (18 fl oz).  To learn more about the Softsoap brand and products, visit Softsoap.com.

Want to win these new limited editions?  Check out the Softsoap Limited Editions Prize Pack Giveaway – running through 12/13/17 @11:59 PM EST.

Sep 012017
 

***FCS received a copy of this movie to facilitate this post. All opinions are those of the writer’s.

Unleashed the Movie Giveaway

Opened in Theaters 8/25/17 & On Demand

Unleashed Unleashed the Movie & Giveaway

Written and Directed By: FINN TAYLOR
Produced By: SUSAN JOHNSON
RATED: NR TV-14
YEAR: 2017
STARRING: KATE MICUCCI | JUSTIN CHATWIN | STEVE HOWEY | HANA MAE LEE | JOSH BRENER WITH ILLEANA DOUGLAS AND SEAN ASTIN
Follow Unleashed along on:  WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER  / TRAILER

Here’s a Sneak Peak:

Unleashed Synopsis

Emma, a brilliant but awkward app designer, moves to San Francisco after a massive betrayal by her boyfriend with only her beloved pets, an adorable cat and an energetic mutt, in tow. One night, drawn by the light of a Supermoon, Emma’s pets escape into the night and are transformed into full-grown men, forcing Emma to reconsider her outlook on dating and hilariously work out her trust issues.

Our Take on Unleashed

The synopsis (above) says it all.  Personally, we thought it would be funnier than it was…that’s not to say that there weren’t funny parts.  Of course, what we each see as funny – is different, so bear that in mind.  Though we weren’t quite expecting some of the suggested scenes and were okay with them – it would be wise to use viewer discretion.  All in all, the movie was worth watching and the animals brought a whole different light to the movie.

Win Your Own Copy of Unleashed in the…

Unleashed Giveaway

Giveaway runs from 9/1/17 @ 12am est – 09/11/17 @ 12am.

One Winner will win a hard copy screener or digital iTunes code.  (You may submit your preference, however it is not guaranteed that you will receive the requested format.  It is guaranteed that you will win one or the other).

Please note – winner will have 24 hours to respond to email.

Important: Each household is only eligible to win Unleashed via blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

***Finger Click Saver is not responsible for prize shipment. This giveaway is not associated or endorsed by any social media including, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram or any of the like. Please see TOC on the Rafflecopter for more.

May 282017
 

**“Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.”**

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-Ray Combo Pack Giveaway

Available for Purchase May 23, 2017 (It’s already out, yay!)

MAX2

We have our own hero. Her name is Gracie – a shepherd mix, and there is nothing that would stop her from keeping anyone from hurting us.  Despite being 10 yrs old, with recently been diagnosed with diabetes, she would do whatever is needed to keep the entire family safe from harm.  There is a complete sense of peace knowing that we’re safe from harm – someday, we’ll miss that.  Meet Gracie:

Gracie

Enough about our hero . Let’s move onto “MAX 2: White House Hero” – Who doesn’t love a good movie with man’s best friend?  If you haven’t seen the original MAX movie – it’s a must watch! You’ll laugh.  You’ll be on the edge of your seats.  You might even shed a few tears. (Note – some parts may not be for the sensitive at heart.)

“MAX 2: White House Hero” is going to live up to being an adorable film the whole family can enjoy and will love, just as MAX was, that I’m sure. I can’t wait till our DVD comes.  Read below and learn how you can enter to win a copy in the MAX 2: White House Hero Giveaway (below).

ABOUT THE MOVIE

Man’s Best Friend Is The Country’s Biggest Hero.  In the brand new original family film, Max has a new assignment that brings him to Washington D.C. where he’s on a highly-sensitive mission that will push Max’s specialized skills, intelligence and loyalty to the test….read more:

MAX 2: White House Hero

Duty calls again, and our hero dog Max returns to action in “Max 2: White House Hero.” His new assignment brings him to Washington, D.C. to serve on the U.S. president’s Secret Service detail. When a foreign leader arrives with his precocious daughter Alex (Francesca Capaldi), tensions arise between both countries. First Son TJ (Zane Austin), along with Max and Alex, uncover a dangerous plot that puts both kids and both nations in jeopardy. A highly-sensitive mission will push Max’s specialized skills, intelligence and loyalty to the test.

MAX 2: White House Hero is out on Blu-ray from Warner Bros Home Entertainment on DVD, Blu-ray™ Combo Pack On May 23, 2017 & Digital HD now!

Visit the Max 2: White House Hero Website
Follow Max on Facebook

Play the Game – Remember Your Score, there’s a question on the Rafflecopter Giveaway that will earn you entries.

How to Play

Help Max save TJ and Alex! Click anywhere on the game screen to jump over obstacles and make your best time.

Be sure to watch the trailer and buy Max 2: White House Hero on DVD & Blu-ray (lower left corner).

Onto the Giveaway

  One winner will win:  MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-Ray Combo Pack Giveaway

Please Note: The prize will be sent via FedEx or USPS. No P.O. Boxes please

Giveaway Dates – 5/28/17 @ 3am EST  thru 6/6/17 @ 12am EST

Winner has 48 hrs. to respond

Open to the US only and must be 18 yrs of age to enter

**See complete T&C on the Rafflecopter

a Rafflecopter giveaway
MAX2

May 162017
 

Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater with Remote Review

Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater with Remote Review

It’s wintertime and it’s cold in the Northeast.  It gets colder the further north you go.  Not all homes are blessed to have a heating system that fits the bill to heat the entire home, ours included.

We had a space heater – a nice space heater and when we went to use it this winter – it kept blowing fuses.  Yes, that made us a bit ugly, as the heater hadn’t been used but one winter and we couldn’t understand why it was blowing fuses this winter.  Regardless, the heater was deemed unsafe as far as we were concerned and went in the trash .

Simultaneously as that was happening, Ozeri had approached us to review a couple of their products – one being the Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater with Remote.  The timing couldn’t have been more perfect!  It arrived packaged all tight with the box being in excellent shape.  It was a matter of putting the heater into the stand and the batteries into the remote to get the space heater up and running – extremely easy on all accounts!

Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater with Remote Review

Protective layer of film not removed from the panel in this photo.

The perks as described by Ozeri:

  • Dual zone Oscillating ceramic heater and Tower fan engineered to provide rapid heat on a wintry night, and non-heated airflow for relief on a hot summer day, with a programmable 12-hour timer
  • Ultra thin space-saving design enhances room decor and features a touch button LED display, an extended range remote control Unit, and an elegant sturdy glass base that reduces accidental tip-over
  • Dual PTC* ceramic heating systems allow for 2 independently controllable heating zones with 2 speeds each for rapid heat distribution at 800 W (low) and 1500W (high), with overheat protection
  • Intelligent thermostat adjusts heat output according to the ambient temperature and automatically turns off when the selected temperature is Reached
  • Utilizes a new whisper quiet DC motor that transports warming and cooling air with the lowest possible noise coefficient, and includes dismountable dustproof filters for easy cleaning
  • The cord is approximately 3′ long.  (Remember – using an extension cord is not recommended with heaters and I’m sure the reason for the shorter cord length is to prevent someone tripping over the unit)

*PTC (Positive Temperature Coeffient) as defined by wikipedia: PTC ceramic elements: PTC ceramic material is named for its positive thermal coefficient of resistance (i.e., resistance increases upon heating). Most ceramics have a negative coefficient, whereas most metals have positive values

What this means to you:

  • The PTC heating elements are safer as they cool down quickly to avoid overheating.
  • They are longer lasting because they only generate the heat necessary to fulfill its pre-programed goal. Limiting overheating – means less chance for it to burn out.

Our Take

We love this space heater!  The heater is modern and sleek in design.  It takes up very little space – something we need as our rooms aren’t that large.  The control panel is easy to use.  Everything is spelled out and is easy to see (no the panel isn’t as cloudy as this image shows – this image contains the protective covering – don’t forget to peel that off). The swivel design is nice in regards that the heat can be dispersed in three directions rather than just one. The heater has dual (top and bottom) filters that are easily removable for cleaning.

Before the heater could be tested out in our main living area – the teen stole it for her room.  Her room is always on the cold side, so I gave her the honor of putting the unit to the test.  Her room is 10×12.  The Ozeri, set at 71 degrees, made the room overwhelmingly warm in my opinion.  Every time I opened the door to her room – I asked her how she could even breathe in there.  That is how well this space heater performs.

Then a week or so ago in the middle of the night the blower to the main heater to our home decided to scream like it was in intense labor.  We had to shut the furnace completely down by the emergency switch.  Being a cold night of near 0º outside, and refusing to pay what the heating company wanted for an emergency call, I pulled the Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater out of my daughter’s room to bring to the main room of the house – approximately 400 sf of space.  I set it at 72 degrees on swivel to help maintain keeping the area from getting too cold.  The Ozeri maintained the temperature in that room at 62 degrees.  I didn’t expect the heater to keep the temp at 72° because the area has a high ceiling and is very open.  I was however impressed that the area was maintained at 62º.

The only con we found was that the cooling fan isn’t your traditional move the air/feel the air move type of fan.  You’re not going to feel air blowing out on you.

The Ozeri OZH1 Dual Zone Oscillating Heater with Remote can be purchased on Amazon.com.

Apr 062017
 
Jan 292017
 

21 Romantic Movies for Couples

Like romantic movies?  Here’s a list of 21 Romantic Movies.  Two on the list are favorites of ours, “Where the Heart Is” and “A Walk to Remember.” We watch these over and over again.  If you haven’t seen those – we highly recommend them.  Thank you to Frazzled N Frugal for sharing the list she’s put together.

dear john
Dear John: Military in Movies: Dear Johns Military Advisors

the age of adaline
The Age Of Adaline

A wedding for bella
A Wedding for Bella

the lucky one
The Lucky One

I remember you
I Remember You

Where we started
Where We Started

if I stay
If I Stay

the romantics
The Romantics

the song
The Song

letters to juliet
Letters To Juliet

someone like you
Someone Like You


It Could Happen To You

the notebook
The Notebook

love & other drugs
Love and Other Drugs

what other couples do
What Other Couples Do

date night movie collection
Murphys Romance My Best Friends Wedding Places in the Heart Steel Magnolias

the longest ride
The Longest Ride

a walk to remember
A Walk to Remember

couples retreat
Couples Retreat

fifty shades of grey
Fifty Shades of Grey

where the heart is

Where the Heart Is

We’ve shared 21 Romantic Movies for Couples with you.  Do you have a romantic couples movies you’d care to share with us?  We’d love for you to share your favorites!

Dec 182016
 
Crab Pot Christmas Tree
An FCS Team Member received the Crab Pot Christmas Tree in order to provide you with an honest Crab Pot Christmas Tree Review .  All opinions are those of the reviewer.

Crab Pot Christmas Tree Review

crab pot tree

Christmas happens once a year…it’s simply… magical.  The story behind it.  The decorations.  Family traditions. The excitement children display.  Everything about Santa. Though all of these things are magical, the most enjoyment as a child were the lights – the Christmas Trees lit up.  The homes lit up like a light bulb.

I remember as a child, we’d drive around at night to see all the lights people had on display. As us kids got older, the outdoor decorating seemed to be less and less.  Then years later, bang – people began to decorate their outdoor spaces just as I remembered as a kid – even more so.

Here we are today.  People still are decorating their outdoor spaces.  It’s so much fun to drive around and see all the lights and displays throughout the holiday season.  Some people really, I mean really, get into it! Today there are just so many different decorations to be had. The blow up figures.  The different styles/sizes of lights. The lighted deer. The lighted polar bears.  The lit gift boxes.  And now we can add the Crab Pot Christmas Tree to the list of decorating decor.

I’m loving the concept behind the Crab Pot Christmas Tree.  The fact that it’s a space saver when not in use – is ah-mazing!  We could own 6/7 of these and take up barely any space when being stored.

The Crab Pot Christmas Tree is a great invention.  Take a read at what they are all about:

Crab Pot Christmas Trees are remarkable, perfectly shaped trees that are pre-lit, fold flat for storage, sparkle from EVERY angle and are easily set up. What makes these holiday trees so unique and the MUST HAVE of the season for home decor? Crab Pot Christmas Trees are made from the very durable PVC Coated Crab Pot Wire which withstands all that Mother Nature throws at it. Want to see these fold flat Crab Pot Christmas Trees? Check out the fold flat trees in this video, because seeing is believing and this is how you can make the season sparkle with ease. (See Below)

More Key Features to Keep in Mind:

  • The Crab Pot Tree is made in the USA
  • It sets up in minutes
  • It folds flat for storage, in minutes.
  • These trees can be used indoors or out.
  • They come with two options for wire colors – white and green.
  • There are 7 tree heights to choose from ranging from 1′.5″ to 8′ tall.
  • There are 4 styles to choose from – LED, Incandescent, Twinkler, and Twinkler LED.
  • There are 12 light options to choose from.
  • The tree is fireproof and weatherproof

 

Our Review

Crab Pot Christmas Tree

The image above doesn’t do the tree justice…getting an outside shot wasn’t an option in below zero temperatures we’ve been experiencing (yes, winter arrived much too early this year).  Lit, the tree lights are very bright and very pretty.  One doesn’t notice the PVC wiring or light wire.

Our reviewer received a green wired 3′ Crab Pot Christmas Tree.  The tree came boxed and was easy to open.  Once removed and untied (securely holding the tree in the box), the tree spread out like one would spread out party honey-comb decorations.  The tree was already wired with ties so that one knows just where to tie the two side sections together.

From there – simply plug the tree in and you’re good, if you’re using the tree inside. If you’re displaying the tree outside – there are seven metal U-Shaped brackets to insert over the bottom edge of the tree to hold it securely in the ground.  In the package with the brackets, there were 3 packages of 4 bulbs (one being a flasher), along with 2 fuses in each package.

crab pot tree metal tie down brackets

crab pot tree metal tie down brackets

crab pot tree replacement bulbs & fuses

crab pot tree replacement bulbs & fuses

The PVC wire and the string of lights are sturdy.  Assembly was a breeze.  The lights lit bright.  Decorating this tree for inside use can easily be done.  For inspiration – check out all the decorated trees on the Crab Tree site.  One could also decorate it for a porch or even outside if that was a preference.

Ours was not decorated.  A friend saw the Crab Pot Christmas Tree and asked us where we got it.  She expressed it was the perfect size to bring to her friend in an orthopedic rehab center and would like to get one so that her friend would have a tree in her room for the holiday season.  We offered ours up on loan.

crab pot christmas tree construction

Storing this tree after the holiday season is over – is a space saver.  It folds flat and takes up approximately 5″ in height.  It can be stored in the box that it came in – in approximately the same amount of space which would preserve the tree lights well.  Take a look below.  We’ve folded the tree back up and put it back in its box.  This took all of 5 minutes, if that.

Crab Pot Christmas Tree

Crab Pot Christmas Tree

Since our reviewer was kind enough to lend this out for the Christmas season, next year it will be on display, fully decorated, in the home.  An updated picture of the decorated Crab Pot Christmas Tree awaits you come 2017.  If you have any questions about the Crab Pot Christmas Tree Review – leave us a comment.  We’re more than happy to answer your questions, if we have the answer.

 

Sep 212016
 

All-Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp Review

himalayan salt lamp

We bring you this Himalayan Salt Lamp review thanks to the Himalayan Salt Shop.  An FCS team member received a 5-7lb salt lamp to facilitate this review.  Onto the review…..

Are you looking for an all natural air purifier? If the answer is yes, maybe the the all-natural Himalayan Salt Lamp is your answer.  Exquisitely chipped from the base of the Himalayan Mountains, a topic of conversation, an all-natural air purifier displaying an orange/amber glow, a piece of home decor – this is what a Himalayan Salt Lamp is all about.  Let’s first educate you on  Himalayan Salt Lamps.

About Himalayan Salt Lamps

All-natural Himalayan Salt Lamps have been popular in Europe for decades.  They are now becoming popular in the United States.  They offer a two-fold purpose – purifying the air while serving as a beautiful, glowing, home decor piece.  The lamps are made of pristine pink Himalayan salt crystals and vary in sizes.  This crystal salt is hundreds of millions of years old which has special properties and high mineral content.

How Himalayan Salt Lamps Work:

 himalayan salt lamp shop

How You Benefit:

Heat from the bulb (in lamps) or flame (in candle holders) causes the salt to emit negative ions

These negative ions bond with the pollutants in the air (positive ions) and neutralize them Also, the newly bonded ions become heavier and fall to the ground removing them from the air circulation

In addition, these negative ions combat electro-smog caused by electronic devices operating in the home

Symptoms from asthma, allergies, and other illnesses can also subside from the effects of these products.

Onto our review…..

This is the Himalayan Salt Lamp we received to facilitate this review.  Isn’t this lamp just beautiful?  We had the perfect doily to set it upon in the room we placed it in – a bedroom.  In this photo, the lamp is lit.

Himilayan Salt Lamp

Here is an up-close and personal image of the salt crystal.  Notice the intricate details of the the crystal. Doesn’t it remind you of rock candy?

himalayan-salt-crystal-up-close

The image below shows the ambiance this crystal lamp gives off when the room lights are off.  It very much holds a warm amber glow, in itself, and to the area surrounding it.  If you wonder if you could use it as a night light – you most certainly can.  We did think though, that this particular lamp size lit up the room too much for sleeping.

Himilayan Salt Lamp

The lamp comes with an easy on – easy off UL listed cord.  The length of the cord is roughly 6′.

Himilayan Salt Lamp

The salt lamp sits upon a wooden base which is where you’ll find the the light bulb.  The 15-watt bulb is included with the lamp.  If you look closely at the base – all that noise on the base is from handling the salt crystal to lie it down so that you could see the base.  The three (3) divots on the base is so that you have choices as to which way you’d like to display the lamp and yet keep the cord towards the back…simply brilliant!

Himilayan Salt Lamp base

In the bedroom this salt lamp resided in originally, we were unable to tell if it made a big difference in the air quality.  Though in all fairness, to get the best results for purifying the air – it’s recommended that the lamp stays on all the time.  We did not keep it on all the time in the bedroom due to the way it lit up the room during sleep time.  However, we did not find any foul odors in the bedroom it resided in.  The room was odorless as one entered it.

We also placed this in a room where there is an Ozone Ionizer nearby, for a few days.  We found that with the lamp on as well as the Ozone Ionizer being on, that for whatever reason, the salt lamp canceled out the effectiveness of the Ozone Ionizer.  One could smell the stench of stale cigarette smoke walking through the door.  It was our hope that we could effectively use both purifiers since the salt lamp was essentially placed on the other side of a wall from the Ozone Ionizer…though, this was not the case.  Given this finding – the salt lamp must do something good in order to cancel out the effectiveness of an Ozone Ionizer!

We’re going to move the lamp once again – after the master bath is completed and place it in the master bedroom. This post will be updated when that happens.  This will be a major test as the master bedroom, during the winter (it’s fall now), causes major allergy issues for one of us.  We would have tried this before now, but the dust particles from the room being remodeled is beyond a light dusting and we certainly didn’t want the lamp to get ruined by that.

Learn More

The Himalayan Salt Shop has a wealth of information on its site…a wealth of information on salt lamps, salt crystals, and edible salts!

If you join their newsletter – you will receive 10% off your order.  Simply click the green and yellow icon on the right-hand side of the site.  You’ll also receive special offers when you sign up.

Get social with the Himalayan Salt Shop on Facebook. (They place promo codes on their wall 🙂

 

If you wondering if it would be worth it for you to try the Himalayan Salt Lamp by the Himalayan Salt Shop – we don’t think you can go wrong.  They really seem to know their “stuff”!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save