Feb 072011
 

More Freebies from Doctor Oz!!
On Monday, Feb. 7 at Noon Pacific (which is 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern), Dr. Oz is teaming up with these sponsors to give away a very limited amount of free things.  These items will be gone in seconds, so choose the one you want to try for and please remember that things don’t always go right (after all, we’re dealing with computers giving away a very few things, that tens of thousands of people are all trying to get at the same time).   So, have fun and best of luck.  And, please try not to get frustrated with these. :)
  • FREE Nook e-Reader FIRST 600
  • FREE Aerosole Shoes FIRST 800
  • FREE Magic Bullet Blender FIRST 200
  • FREE Essentia Memory Foam Pillow FIRST 200
  • FREE HoMedics Swedish Massage Cushion with Heat FIRST 200
  • FREE $100 SpaWeek Gift Card FIRST 100
Thank you gimmiefreebies :-)!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)