Oct 152012
 
diam candle giveaway

Welcome to the Diamond Candle Flash Giveaway sponsored by DiscountQueens.com!

diam candle giveaway

TWO readers will win a Diamond Candle of their choice, which includes a ring hidden inside worth anywhere from $10 to $5000!

Learn how to save up to $600 a month off your grocery bill using printable coupons – while filling your pantry and consistently saving up to 70% off top name brands with the FREE Couponing 101 eBook from DiscountQueens.com. Download the free ebook and earn 50 bonus entries in this giveaway!

Giveaway Starts: 10/15 @ 6:00 PM EST (3:00 PM PST)
Giveaway Ends: 10/22 @ 11:59 PM EST (8:59 PM PST)
Double your chances of winning by entering our 2nd Diamond Candle Giveaway – see Rafflecopter for link. This giveaway is open worldwide.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

  10 Responses to “Diamond Candle FLASH Giveaway – TWO Winners”

Comments (10)
  1. *sigh* I don’t know if my comment went through (browser crashed when I tried to submit it): But I’d probably keep the candle. With three gals in the family, we’d share. 😀

  2. It would be a gift for sure!

  3. Christmas Gift

  4. I would keep it.

  5. I think it would make a great gift.

  6. I would probably keep it for me!

  7. Definitely keep! What if there’s something valuable in there?? 🙂

  8. I would give the candle as a gift.

  9. Use it for a gift – Thanks!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)