Nov 272013
 

amazon lightening

Here are today’s late afternoon – evening  Amazon Holiday Toy Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! Thank you The Budget Bandit for compiling this list!

Please Note…There are TONS of toy deals today! ALL of the deals can found on the Amazon Black Friday Deals page HERE. You can find the toys quickly on the Black Friday Lightning Deals page by changing the category to “Toys & Games”. The other toy deals can be found a little quicker and easier on the Amazon TOY Lightning Deal page HERE.

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Gund 5? Itty Bitty Boo Dressed in Heart Hoodie Plush (regular price $14.99)

amazon lightening 2

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Lionel Polar Express Remote Train Set – O-Gauge (regular price $275.89)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: Revell Big Boy Locomotive (regular price $19.29)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: LEGO Education DUPLO Creative Builder Set (regular price $83.44)

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST: Chicago Cubs O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team Train Set (regular price $379.99)

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST: Cars 2 video games

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST: Skylanders Giants Lightcore Hex (regular price $9.76)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST: Star Wars Millennium Falcon Model Kit (regular price $23.57)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price 3-in-1 Apptivity Entertainer (regular price $18.00)

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST: New York Yankees O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team Train Set (regular price $379.99)

5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST: Sassy Rock Star Guitar Musical Toy

Have fun shopping and saving yourself money at the same time!

 

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)