Nov 102013
 

amazon lightening

 

Amazon Holiday Lightening Deal are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!!

Deal starts at 7:00 am PST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Soccer Challenge Indoor Soccer Game
(Regular $49.99)

Deal starts at 7:00 am PST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Pajanimals: It’s Apollo’s Special Day
(Regular $7.95)

Deal starts at 10:00 am PST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST: A Charlie Brown Christmas Kit: Book and Tree Kit
(Regular $9.95)

Deal starts at 11:00 am PST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: The Learning Journey Telly the Teaching Time Clock (Primary)
(Regular $29.99)

Deal starts at 12:00 pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 EST: History Year by Year
(Regular $24.99)

Deal starts at 1:00 pm PST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Angry Birds King Pig Castle – Amazon Exclusive
(Regular $49.99)

Deal starts at 2:00 pm PST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Santa!: A Scanimation Picture Book
(Regular $14.95)

Deal starts at 3:00 pm PST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 EST: EB Brands Iron Man Extreme Hero Flying Remote Controlled Toy
(Regular $79.99)

Many thanks to The Budget Bandit for putting this information!

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)