Nov 252013
 

amazon lightening

Here are today’s Amazon Holiday Toy Lightening Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! Thank you The Budget Bandit for compiling this list!

Please Note…There are TONS of toy deals today! ALL of the deals can found on the Amazon Black Friday Deals page HERE. You can find the toys quickly on the Black Friday Lightning Deals page by changing the category to “Toys & Games”. The other toy deals can be found a little quicker and easier on the Amazon TOY Lightening Deal page HERE.

amazon lightening deal

6:00 am PST/9:00 am EST: First Act MU285 4-String Monsters University Mini Guitar (Regular Price $24.98)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST: Kid Galaxy My 1st RC Ford Mustang (Regular Price $22.71)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST: Dinosaurology (Ologies) (Regular Price $14.39)

7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST: The Original DoodleArt Flowers Coloring Poster (Regular Price $21.08)

7:40 am PST/10:40 am EST: Skywalker Trampolines 40 In. Round Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer(Regular Price $63.49)

9:00 am PST/ 12:00 pm EST: Sassy Sensation Station Suction Toy (Regular Price $7.99)

9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST: Kid Galaxy My 1st RC Dodge Charger(Regular Price $24.91)

9:40 am PST/12:40 pm EST: Winmau Blade IV Bristle Dartboard (Regular Price $49.98)

amazon lightening Deals 22

9:50 am PST/12:50 pm EST: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 35165-WAL Nickelodeon TMNT Headphone (Regular Price $19.99)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: 4D Cityscape Game of Thrones: Westeros Puzzle (Regular Price $59.99)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: “Children love good sounds! This great set of four colorful instruments”

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Kid Galaxy Rescue Helicopter Light and Sound Vehicle (Regular Price $34.29)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: Darice ArtyFacts Portable Art Studio, 131-Piece Deluxe Art Set With Wood Case (Regular Price $14.99)

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST: The Iron Queen (The Iron Fey) (Regular Price $8.99)

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST: Kid Galaxy Nitro Micro Carrying Case (Regular Price $24.18)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Save an additional 20% on this Real Microscope for Real Young Scientists (Regular Price $79.98)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: My Granny’s Purse (Regular Price $13.45)

12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST: Hanna Instruments HI 3817BP Backpack Water Quality Test Kit (Regular Price $280.37)

1:00 pm PST/ 4:00 pm EST: Kid Galaxy Hammer Head RC Vehicle, Orange (Regular Price $31.62)

1:10 pm PST/4:10 pm EST: Skylanders Giants Starter Pack (Regular Price $59.96)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST: Friends by Eric Carle (Regular Price $10.97)

2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST: Black Twinstar 6 inch Long Tube Newtonian Reflector Telescope (Regular Price $279.99)

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST: The Original DoodleArt Prehistoric Coloring Poster (Regular Price $24.98)

3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST: Kid Galaxy Morphibian Viper RC Vehicle (Regular Price $28.11)

3:40 pm PST/6:40 pm EST: Garlando F-200 Evolution Foosball Table (Regular Price $849.00)

4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST: Skip Hop Zoopack, Lion (Regular Price $20.00)

5:00 pm PST/8:00 pm EST: Sassy Developmental Bath Toy, Catch and Count Net(Regular Price $6.98)

5:10 pm PST/8:10 pm EST: Skylanders Giants Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Cynder (Regular Price $8.99)

5:30 pm pST/8:30 pm EST: Kids Preferred Flat Blanky, Pat the Bunny (Regular Price $8.00)

6:50 pm PST/9:50 pm EST: Carrom 415 Super Stick Hockey Table (Regular Price $679.98)

Related Post

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)