MeMe’s

Medical Monday

 Read More 



Tipsy Tuesday

 Read More 

Thrifty Thursday

 Read More 

Furry
Friday


 Read More 


Therafit Shoe of Choice Giveaway

***This is a promotional post for Therafit. All opinions are 100% those of Parenting Healthy

Therafit Shoe of Choice Giveaway

 
Your feet work hard for you! We tend to get our hair done, do our nails, pretty our faces, but we frequently ignore our feet! Let’s face it, without our feet how would we function the same as we do now? Our feet make life so much easier and they hold all of our weight as we use them to get us around! Our feet deserve the best comfort shoe and Therafit has… Continue reading

Amazon Top 10 Lightning Deals 11/26/14

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Coleman Company Signature Instant Cabin 6 Person Double Hub Tent, Black/Grey, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

BareTraps Women’s Kinship Boot, Starts at 9:30 AM PST/10:30 AM MST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST

Rachael Ray Stoneware 4.25-Quart Covered Bubble and Brown Casseroval Casserole, Purple, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Lifetime 1301 Pool Side Basketball System with Backboard (White/Blue, 44-Inch), Starts at 10:40 AM PST/11:40 AM MST/12:40 PM… Continue reading

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/26/14

Today’s Amazon Toy Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Krusty Krab Attack, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Frozen Treat Maker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST… Continue reading

ALL-Terrain Sound® Bluetooth Speaker Giveaway

ALL-Terrain Sound® Bluetooth Speaker Giveaway

Here is a chance for you to win your own ALL-Terrain Sound® Bluetooth Speaker!

all terrain sound giveaway

Brought to you by A Medic’s World

and

Sponsored by FRESHeTECH

A Medic’s World and a wonderful set of bloggers is helping bring this giveaway to you. You have an opportunity to win this fantastic prize. So how does it stand up to other products, check out the review here that A Medic’s world did. Basically it is one of the toughest Bluetooth speakers you can own, and it holds up to almost everything.

ALL-Terrain Sound®Open to US Residents Only, One entry… Continue reading

Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of 11/25/14

Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of 11/25/14

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!


GoFit Go Timer Interval Training Timer in Clamshell Packaging, Green/Black, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Chelsea Downtown Chic Diaper Satchel, Champagne, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

FitFlop Women’s Tall Mukluk Moc 2 Boot, Starts at 8:30 AM PST/9:30 AM MST/10:30 AM CST/11:30 AM EST

VideoSecu Low Profile Ultra Slim 1″ profile TV Wall Mount for most… Continue reading

Huge List of Amazon TOY Lightning Deals 11/25/14

Huge List of Amazon TOY Lightning Deals 11/25/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more.

New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.
Stomp Rocket Jr. Glow Kit, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pro-Ball Set – 5″ Soccerball, 5″ Basketball, 6.5″ Football, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00… Continue reading

Penwizard Personalized Children’s Book Giveaway – 8 Winners

Penwizard Personalized Children’s Book Giveaway – 8 Winners

penwizard children's book giveaway

 

Sponsor: Penwizard

Host: Mom Powered Media

Personalized books are great for getting kids involved in reading. You Can choose from our range of personalized children’s books and see your child in the pictures and story of their own personalized book!

63965_10154783261740459_7122195581656982431_n

Penwizard is an amazing company. They offer a wide variety of books for both little boys and girls. The nice thing about their books is that you can literally customize the books to fit whatever your child looks like AND put in their name! These books are so easy to create… Continue reading

zulily Deals 11/24

**This post contains affiliate links and a team member may be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on the links.

Check below for some of the best deals at zulily 11/24

 

Horse Silhouette Art Print
Retail: $169
zulily: $19.99 (88% off)

Ice Blue Athletix Sheet Set
Retail: $160
zulily: $29.99 (81% off)

Lasso Pitcher & Tumbler Set
Retail: $50
zulily: $9.99 (80% off)

Toy Story 3 Together Again Leapreader Interactive Book 
Retail: $14
zulily: $5.99 (57% off)

Bigtime Barnyard Toys
Retail: $45
zulily: $19.99 (56% off)

If there’s something you want… Continue reading

Stocking Stuffers Under $2 & Free Shipping

Here are 10 Stocking Stuffers Under $2

under $2

Pink Rose Feather Headband for $1.97 & FREE SHIPPING!

under $2

One Pack of Shocking Gum $1.73 & FREE SHIPPING!

under $2

 

Cute Strawberry Foldable Reusable Shopping Bag just $1.78 & FREE SHIPPING!

under $2

Rhinestones 2400 Piece 12 Color Nail Art Nailart Manicure Wheels just $1.59 & FREE SHIPPING

under $2

Vintage Camera Chain Necklace in Black $1.49 & FREE SHIPPING!

under $2

Women Rectangle Dotted Sanitary Pad Holder Pouch Only $1.89 & FREE SHIPPING!

under $2

Set of 10 Number Wooden Fridge Magnets $1.94 & FREE SHIPPING

under $2

Bottle Opener Ring $1.25 & FREE SHIPPING

under $2

Key to My Heart Cute Couple Keychain $0.55… Continue reading

1 2 3 262

Subscribe Via Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Categories

Archives

Turn HDTV to SMART HDTV TV


Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Best Buy Co, Inc.

coupons